We have a wonderful group of people who are committed to ensuring the Wellers are successful both on and off the field. The following people have been appointed to our Committee for the 2022 season.

President

Gavin Powell

0419 336 086
president@oldcamberwellfc.com.au

Secretary

Katherine Bithavas

0424 345 604
secretary@oldcamberwellfc.com.au

Treasurer

Alex Vickery

0432 435 957
treasurer@oldcamberwellfc.com.au

Football Operations

Charlie Urwin / Tom Vogel (Men)

 

 

Stephanie Mackenzie (Women)

 

0401 414 274 / 0422 697 870

footyops@oldcamberwellfc.com.au

 

0418 329 924

footyops@oldcamberwellfc.com.au

Membership, Sponsorship & Fundraising

Alex Taverner

 

 

Adam Kyriacou

 

 

Carole Anjou

0433 142 390

membership@oldcamberwellfc.com.au

 

0499 333 571
adamkyriacou@outlook.com

 

0430 632 616

sponsorship@oldcamberwellfc.com.au

Communications, Marketing & Apparel

Rebecca Kertes

0448 321 348

rebeccakertes@gmail.com

Events

Katherine Bithavas

 

 

Carole Anjou

0424 345 604
secretary@oldcamberwellfc.com.au

 

0430 632 616

events@oldcamberwellfc.com.au

Webmaster

Craig Sampson

0407 853 799

webmaster@oldcamberwellfc.com.au