Old Camberwell FC would like to sincerely thank the following people who have shown their support to help keeping the club viable in 2023

Glen Oliver

Philip Hart

Andrew Lane

Lisa Powell

Peter Kerkvliet

Andrew Romanin

David Crothers

Peter Lenton

Alex Beveridge

Ari Kalargyros

Egan Smith

Brad Tymmons

Steve Reddish

Jim Finlayson

Michael Armstrong

James Howard

Andrew Gibbs

Peter Woodbridge

Andrew Clarke

Janet Hose

Irving Lenton

James Wilson

Sam Powell

Ian Mason

Anthony Allen

Brian McPhail

Adam Taylor

Clinton Evans

Boyd Elliot